Employee login     www.arcelormittal.com     Romanian   English
ArcelorMittal Tubular Products Iasi

Contact



ArcelorMittal Tubular Products Iasi

132 Chisinaului St., Iasi, 700180, Romania

Trade Register no: J 22/278/1991

Fiscal code: RO 1973479

Subscribed and paid-up share capital: 88.069.169,90 lei

Tel: 0232/234 800;/ Fax: 0232/203 400



Chief Executive Officer

Cristian Gradinaru

Tel: +40 232 203 101

cristian.gradinaru@arcelormittal.com



Marketing Director

Corneliu Toma

Tel: +40 232 203 103

corneliu.toma@arcelormittal.com



Domestic Sales Department

Elena Gugiuman

Tel: + 40 232 203 134

elena.gugiuman@arcelormittal.com



Export Department

Carmen Popa

Tel: +40 232 203 374

carmen.popa@arcelormittal.com



Purchasing Department

Elena Constantin

Tel: +40 232 203 202

elena.constantin@arcelormittal.com



Economic Director

Florin Sava

Tel: +40 232 203 214

florin.sava@arcelormittal.com



Legal Office and Information for shareholders

Simona-Ramona Ciubotaru

Tel: +40 232 203 115

ramona.ciubotaru@arcelormittal.com



Human Resources Director

Mirela Alboaie

Tel: +40 232 203 211

mirela.alboaie@arcelormittal.com



Maintenance Director

Romel Nedelcu

Tel: +40 232 203 108

romel.nedelcu@arcelormittal.com



Quality Director

Vasile Dia

Tel: +40 232 203 109

vasile.dia@arcelormittal.com